Renewing Reserved Seat Season Subscriptions

Renewals of reserved seat season subscriptions are now underway!

There are several ways you can renew your seats depending on if you need to make any changes to your subscription packages.

  • If you have no changes to make, you can renew ONLINE, by PHONE, at the BOX OFFICE, OFFSITE, by MAIL, or at a RENEWAL EVENT.
  • If you want to make any changes (additional seats, different seats, different date), please call 540.662.3331 or email your request to boxoffice@winchesterlittletheatre.org so we can update our database before you renew.
  • Season subscriptions must be renewed by June 30th when they will be released to the public.

Ways to Renew:

  • ONLINE. Follow the directions below to renew online.
  • PHONE. Email us at boxoffice@winchesterlittletheatre.org or call us at 540.662.3331 and leave a message. We will call you to take your order over the phone.
  • *BOX OFFICE. Stop in at the onsite Box Office during the runs of Chasing Manet in May or The Great Race of the Tortoise and the Hare in June.
  • *OFFSITE. Stop in at the Winchester Book Gallery or Blue Plate Books
  • MAIL. Send a check for $95 per subscription to Winchester Little Theatre, 315 W. Boscawen St., Winchester, VA 22601.

* Changes to subscriptions cannot be made at the Box Office or at our Offsite vendors. Please call or email the box office if you need to have any changes made to your subscriptions.

To Renew ONLINE:

  1. Click here to go to the Patron Ticket Portal
  2. Login with the email address used to purchase the subscription. You may have to set or reset your password through your email account.
  3. There will be a banner alert telling you to ‘click here’ to pay for renewals.
  4. Check the package(s) you wish to renew and click ‘Add to Cart’. You will not be able to request or make any changes to your renewal package online.
  5. The package(s) will be in your cart and you can continue on with your order and pay with a credit card.

2022-2023 Package Dates:

1st Friday
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime – Friday, September 9, 2022 8:00 PM
A Christmas Carol – Friday, November 11, 2022 8:00 PM
Nuts – Friday, January 13, 2023 8:00 PM
Laughter on the 23rd Floor – Friday, March 10, 2023 8:00 PM
Enchanted April – Friday, May 12, 2023 8:00 PM

1st Saturday
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime – Saturday, September 10, 2022 8:00 PM
A Christmas Carol – Saturday, November 12, 2022 8:00 PM
Nuts – Saturday, January 14, 2023 8:00 PM
Laughter on the 23rd Floor – Saturday, March 11, 2023 8:00 PM
Enchanted April – Saturday, May 13, 2023 8:00 PM

1st Sunday
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime – Sunday, September 11, 2022 2:00 PM
A Christmas Carol – Sunday, November 13, 2022 2:00 PM
Nuts – Sunday, January 15, 2023 2:00 PM
Laughter on the 23rd Floor – Sunday, March 12, 2023 2:00 PM
Enchanted April – Sunday, May 14, 2023 2:00 PM

2nd Thursday
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime – Thursday, September 15, 2022 8:00 PM
A Christmas Carol – Thursday, November 17, 2022 8:00 PM
Nuts – Thursday, January 19, 2023 8:00 PM
Laughter on the 23rd Floor – Thursday, March 16, 2023 8:00 PM
Enchanted April – Thursday, May 18, 2023 8:00 PM

2nd Friday
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime – Friday, September 16, 2022 8:00 PM
A Christmas Carol – Friday, November 18, 2022 8:00 PM
Nuts – Friday, January 20, 2023 8:00 PM
Laughter on the 23rd Floor – Friday, March 17, 2023 8:00 PM
Enchanted April – Friday, May 19, 2023 8:00 PM

Saturday Matinée
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime – Saturday, September 17, 2022 2:00 PM
A Christmas Carol – Saturday, November 19, 2022 2:00 PM
Nuts – Saturday, January 21, 2023 2:00 PM
Laughter on the 23rd Floor – Saturday, March 18, 2023 2:00 PM
Enchanted April – Saturday, May 20, 2023 2:00 PM

2nd Saturday (evening)
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime – Saturday, September 17, 2022 8:00 PM
A Christmas Carol – Saturday, November 19, 2022 8:00 PM
Nuts – Saturday, January 21, 2023 8:00 PM
Laughter on the 23rd Floor – Saturday, March 18, 2023 8:00 PM
Enchanted April – Saturday, May 20, 2023 8:00 PM

2nd Sunday
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime – Sunday, September 18, 2022 2:00 PM
A Christmas Carol – Sunday, November 20, 2022 2:00 PM
Nuts – Sunday, January 22, 2023 2:00 PM
Laughter on the 23rd Floor – Sunday, March 19, 2023 8:00 PM
Enchanted April – Sunday, May 21, 2023 2:00 PM

3rd Thursday
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime – Thursday, September 22, 2022 8:00 PM
A Christmas Carol – Tuesday, November 22, 2022 8:00 PM (Thanksgiving Day on Thursday)
Nuts – Thursday, January 26, 2023 8:00 PM
Laughter on the 23rd Floor – Thursday, March 23, 2023 8:00 PM
Enchanted April – Thursday, May 25, 2023 8:00 PM

3rd Friday
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime – Friday, September 23, 2022 8:00 PM
A Christmas Carol – Friday, November 25, 2022 8:00 PM
Nuts – Friday, January 27, 2023 8:00 PM
Laughter on the 23rd Floor – Friday, March 24, 2023 8:00 PM
Enchanted April – Friday, May 26, 2023 8:00 PM

3rd Saturday
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime – Saturday, September 24, 2022 8:00 PM
A Christmas Carol – Saturday, November 26, 2022 8:00 PM
Nuts – Saturday, January 28, 2023 8:00 PM
Laughter on the 23rd Floor – Saturday, March 25, 2023 8:00 PM
Enchanted April – Saturday, May 27, 2023 8:00 PM

Etc.

  • We will hold your reserved seat season subscriptions for you until June 30th. If you do not renew your subscriptions by then, they will be released for general sale.
  • Prepaid Admission subscriptions cannot be renewed online.